Start dates

Thu 22 Apr Sittard Register
Tue 22 Jun 01. Collé Sittard, Nieuwstadterweg 1a SITTARD Register
Sun 22 Aug 01. Collé Sittard, Nieuwstadterweg 1a SITTARD Register
Fri 22 Oct 01. Collé Sittard, Nieuwstadterweg 1a SITTARD Register
Wed 22 Dec 01. Collé Sittard, Nieuwstadterweg 1a SITTARD Register
Information

Keurmeester NEN 360, 361 & 365 Valbeveiliging

KRM Valbev. Nederlands

Content

No content has been published for this item.

Planning

Date From Till Location
Thu 22-4-2021 7:30 9:30 Sittard
Date From Till Location
Tue 22-6-2021 7:30 16:30 01. Collé Sittard, Nieuwstadterweg 1a SITTARD
Date From Till Location
Sun 22-8-2021 8:00 16:00 01. Collé Sittard, Nieuwstadterweg 1a SITTARD
Date From Till Location
Fri 22-10-2021 7:30 16:30 01. Collé Sittard, Nieuwstadterweg 1a SITTARD
Date From Till Location
Wed 22-12-2021 7:30 16:30 01. Collé Sittard, Nieuwstadterweg 1a SITTARD

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to Collé Safety & training via telephone: 046-4574108 or e-mail address: training@colle.eu.