Start dates

Wed 3 Feb 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Wed 10 Feb 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Tue 16 Feb 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg Register
Tue 23 Feb 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Wed 3 Mar 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba Register
Wed 10 Mar 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu Register
Wed 17 Mar Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös Register
Wed 24 Mar 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba Register
Wed 31 Mar 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang Register
Wed 14 Apr Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös Register
Wed 21 Apr 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu Register
Wed 28 Apr 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Wed 5 May 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg Register
Wed 19 May 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba Register
Wed 26 May Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös Register
Wed 9 Jun 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang Register
Wed 16 Jun 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu Register
Wed 23 Jun 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Wed 30 Jun 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg Register
Wed 7 Jul 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba Register
Wed 14 Jul Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös Register
Wed 21 Jul 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang Register
Wed 28 Jul 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu Register
Wed 4 Aug 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Wed 11 Aug 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg Register
Wed 18 Aug 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba Register
Wed 25 Aug 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang Register
Wed 1 Sep 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu Register
Wed 8 Sep Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös Register
Wed 15 Sep 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Wed 22 Sep 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg Register
Wed 29 Sep 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba Register
Wed 6 Oct 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang Register
Wed 13 Oct 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu Register
Wed 20 Oct Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös Register
Wed 27 Oct 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Wed 3 Nov 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg Register
Wed 10 Nov 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba Register
Wed 17 Nov 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang Register
Wed 24 Nov 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu Register
Wed 1 Dec Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös Register
Wed 8 Dec 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Wed 15 Dec 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg Register
Social media

Information

Jährliche Nachunterweisung TEL

TEL Onbekend

Content

No content has been published for this item.

Planning

Date From Till Location
Wed 3-2-2021 16:00 17:30 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Wed 10-2-2021 16:00 17:30 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Tue 16-2-2021 16:00 17:30 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg
Date From Till Location
Tue 23-2-2021 16:00 17:30 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Wed 3-3-2021 16:00 17:30 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba
Date From Till Location
Wed 10-3-2021 16:00 17:30 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu
Date From Till Location
Wed 17-3-2021 16:00 17:30 Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös
Date From Till Location
Wed 24-3-2021 16:00 17:30 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba
Date From Till Location
Wed 31-3-2021 16:00 17:30 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang
Date From Till Location
Wed 14-4-2021 16:00 17:30 Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös
Date From Till Location
Wed 21-4-2021 16:00 17:30 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu
Date From Till Location
Wed 28-4-2021 16:00 17:30 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Wed 5-5-2021 16:00 17:30 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg
Date From Till Location
Wed 19-5-2021 16:00 17:30 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba
Date From Till Location
Wed 26-5-2021 16:00 17:30 Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös
Date From Till Location
Wed 9-6-2021 16:00 17:30 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang
Date From Till Location
Wed 16-6-2021 16:00 17:30 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu
Date From Till Location
Wed 23-6-2021 16:00 17:30 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Wed 30-6-2021 16:00 17:30 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg
Date From Till Location
Wed 7-7-2021 16:00 17:30 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba
Date From Till Location
Wed 14-7-2021 16:00 17:30 Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös
Date From Till Location
Wed 21-7-2021 16:00 17:30 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang
Date From Till Location
Wed 28-7-2021 16:00 17:30 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu
Date From Till Location
Wed 4-8-2021 16:00 17:30 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Wed 11-8-2021 16:00 17:30 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg
Date From Till Location
Wed 18-8-2021 16:00 17:30 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba
Date From Till Location
Wed 25-8-2021 16:00 17:30 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang
Date From Till Location
Wed 1-9-2021 16:00 17:30 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu
Date From Till Location
Wed 8-9-2021 16:00 17:30 Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös
Date From Till Location
Wed 15-9-2021 16:00 17:30 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Wed 22-9-2021 16:00 17:30 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg
Date From Till Location
Wed 29-9-2021 16:00 17:30 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba
Date From Till Location
Wed 6-10-2021 16:00 17:30 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang
Date From Till Location
Wed 13-10-2021 16:00 17:30 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu
Date From Till Location
Wed 20-10-2021 16:00 17:30 Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös
Date From Till Location
Wed 27-10-2021 16:00 17:30 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Wed 3-11-2021 16:00 17:30 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg
Date From Till Location
Wed 10-11-2021 16:00 17:30 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba
Date From Till Location
Wed 17-11-2021 16:00 17:30 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang
Date From Till Location
Wed 24-11-2021 16:00 17:30 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu
Date From Till Location
Wed 1-12-2021 16:00 17:30 Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös
Date From Till Location
Wed 8-12-2021 16:00 17:30 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Wed 15-12-2021 16:00 17:30 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to Collé Safety & training via telephone: 046-4574108 or e-mail address: training@colle.eu.