Start dates

Thu 4 Feb 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Thu 11 Feb 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Thu 18 Feb 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg Register
Thu 25 Feb 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Thu 4 Mar 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba Register
Thu 11 Mar 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu Register
Thu 18 Mar Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös Register
Thu 25 Mar 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba Register
Thu 1 Apr 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang Register
Thu 15 Apr Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös Register
Thu 22 Apr 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu Register
Thu 29 Apr 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Thu 6 May 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg Register
Thu 20 May 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba Register
Thu 27 May Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös Register
Thu 10 Jun 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang Register
Thu 17 Jun 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu Register
Thu 24 Jun 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Thu 1 Jul 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg Register
Thu 8 Jul 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba Register
Thu 15 Jul Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös Register
Thu 22 Jul 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang Register
Thu 29 Jul 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu Register
Thu 5 Aug 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Thu 12 Aug 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg Register
Thu 19 Aug 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba Register
Thu 26 Aug 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang Register
Thu 2 Sep 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu Register
Thu 9 Sep Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös Register
Thu 16 Sep 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Thu 23 Sep 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg Register
Thu 30 Sep 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba Register
Thu 7 Oct 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang Register
Thu 14 Oct 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu Register
Thu 21 Oct Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös Register
Thu 28 Oct 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Thu 4 Nov 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg Register
Thu 11 Nov 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba Register
Thu 18 Nov 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang Register
Thu 25 Nov 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu Register
Thu 2 Dec Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös Register
Thu 9 Dec 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Thu 16 Dec 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg Register
Social media

Information

PSAgA Persönliche Schutzausrüstung gegen Absturtz

PSAgA Onbekend

Content

No content has been published for this item.

Planning

Date From Till Location
Thu 4-2-2021 8:00 16:00 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Thu 11-2-2021 8:00 16:00 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Thu 18-2-2021 8:00 16:00 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg
Date From Till Location
Thu 25-2-2021 8:00 16:00 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Thu 4-3-2021 8:00 16:00 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba
Date From Till Location
Thu 11-3-2021 8:00 16:00 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu
Date From Till Location
Thu 18-3-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös
Date From Till Location
Thu 25-3-2021 8:00 16:00 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba
Date From Till Location
Thu 1-4-2021 8:00 16:00 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang
Date From Till Location
Thu 15-4-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös
Date From Till Location
Thu 22-4-2021 8:00 16:00 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu
Date From Till Location
Thu 29-4-2021 8:00 16:00 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Thu 6-5-2021 8:00 16:00 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg
Date From Till Location
Thu 20-5-2021 8:00 16:00 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba
Date From Till Location
Thu 27-5-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös
Date From Till Location
Thu 10-6-2021 8:00 16:00 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang
Date From Till Location
Thu 17-6-2021 8:00 16:00 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu
Date From Till Location
Thu 24-6-2021 8:00 16:00 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Thu 1-7-2021 8:00 16:00 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg
Date From Till Location
Thu 8-7-2021 8:00 16:00 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba
Date From Till Location
Thu 15-7-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös
Date From Till Location
Thu 22-7-2021 8:00 16:00 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang
Date From Till Location
Thu 29-7-2021 8:00 16:00 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu
Date From Till Location
Thu 5-8-2021 8:00 16:00 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Thu 12-8-2021 8:00 16:00 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg
Date From Till Location
Thu 19-8-2021 8:00 16:00 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba
Date From Till Location
Thu 26-8-2021 8:00 16:00 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang
Date From Till Location
Thu 2-9-2021 8:00 16:00 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu
Date From Till Location
Thu 9-9-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös
Date From Till Location
Thu 16-9-2021 8:00 16:00 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Thu 23-9-2021 8:00 16:00 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg
Date From Till Location
Thu 30-9-2021 8:00 16:00 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba
Date From Till Location
Thu 7-10-2021 8:00 16:00 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang
Date From Till Location
Thu 14-10-2021 8:00 16:00 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu
Date From Till Location
Thu 21-10-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös
Date From Till Location
Thu 28-10-2021 8:00 16:00 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Thu 4-11-2021 8:00 16:00 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg
Date From Till Location
Thu 11-11-2021 8:00 16:00 11. Collé Ostwestfalen, Schötmarsche Strasse 22 Ba
Date From Till Location
Thu 18-11-2021 8:00 16:00 10. Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang
Date From Till Location
Thu 25-11-2021 8:00 16:00 12. Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsbu
Date From Till Location
Thu 2-12-2021 16:00 17:30 Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös
Date From Till Location
Thu 9-12-2021 8:00 16:00 08. Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Thu 16-12-2021 8:00 16:00 09. Collé Hamburg, Billwerder Ring 14 Hamburg

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to Collé Safety & training via telephone: 046-4574108 or e-mail address: training@colle.eu.