Start dates

Fri 24 Sep Collé Hamburg, Porsche Straße 31 Winsen-Lühe Register
Wed 29 Sep Collé OWL, Schötmarsche Str. 22 Bad Salzuflen Register
Thu 30 Sep Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Fri 1 Oct 01. Collé Sittard, Nieuwstadterweg 1a SITTARD Register
Mon 4 Oct Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsburg Register
Wed 6 Oct Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang Register
Wed 13 Oct Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsburg Register
Fri 22 Oct Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös Register
Wed 27 Oct Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Wed 3 Nov Collé Hamburg, Porsche Straße 31 Winsen-Lühe Register
Tue 9 Nov 01. Collé Sittard, Nieuwstadterweg 1a SITTARD Register
Wed 10 Nov Collé OWL, Schötmarsche Str. 22 Bad Salzuflen Register
Wed 17 Nov Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang Register
Wed 24 Nov Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsburg Register
Wed 1 Dec Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös Register
Wed 8 Dec Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen Register
Tue 14 Dec Collé Hamburg, Porsche Straße 31 Winsen-Lühe Register
Information

Teleskopstapler

TEL Deutsch - Teleskopstapler

Content

No content has been published for this item.

Planning

Date From Till Location
Fri 24-9-2021 8:00 15:30 Collé Hamburg, Porsche Straße 31 Winsen-Lühe
Date From Till Location
Wed 29-9-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé OWL, Schötmarsche Str. 22 Bad Salzuflen
Date From Till Location
Thu 30-9-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Fri 1-10-2021 8:00 12:00 01. Collé Sittard, Nieuwstadterweg 1a SITTARD
Date From Till Location
Mon 4-10-2021 8:00 14:30 Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsburg
Date From Till Location
Wed 6-10-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang
Date From Till Location
Wed 13-10-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsburg
Date From Till Location
Fri 22-10-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös
Date From Till Location
Wed 27-10-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Wed 3-11-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé Hamburg, Porsche Straße 31 Winsen-Lühe
Date From Till Location
Tue 9-11-2021 8:00 12:00 01. Collé Sittard, Nieuwstadterweg 1a SITTARD
Date From Till Location
Wed 10-11-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé OWL, Schötmarsche Str. 22 Bad Salzuflen
Date From Till Location
Wed 17-11-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé Berlin, Gewerbering 9A Brieselang
Date From Till Location
Wed 24-11-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé Philippsburg, Bruchstücker 87 Philippsburg
Date From Till Location
Wed 1-12-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé Leipzig-Gera, Industriering 3 Kretzschau-Dös
Date From Till Location
Wed 8-12-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé Bremen, Heinz-Kerneckstr. 18 Bremen
Date From Till Location
Tue 14-12-2021 8:00 16:00 Collé Hamburg, Porsche Straße 31 Winsen-Lühe

Contact


For more information we like to refer you to Collé Safety & training via telephone: 046-4574108 or e-mail address: training@colle.eu.